1. Choose "PLAY CAMPAIGN" in MAIN MENU.



2. Select one of the empty profile slots and press Enter.
3. You can change ONLINE OPTIONS (press "C" on keyboard).


 


4. If you've played Dying Light earlier, you can resume the game by clicking on your profile slot. You can delete a profile in ADVANCED OPTIONS (press "F" on keyboard and choose DELETE SAVE).